• Skip to primary navigation
  • Skip to main content
  • Skip to footer

Advertise • Subscribe • Contact

The Golf Wire

Covering the business of golf!

MENUMENU
  • Apparel
  • Business
  • Courses
  • Equipment
  • People
  • Podcasts
  • Jobs
  • Search
    Close

SCGA RULES CREW: OOPS! ACCIDENTALLY MOVED YOUR BALL?

May 4, 2021

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Email

What do you do if your ball is accidentally moved during search? Watch as the SCGA Rules Crew reviews Rule 7.4 and explain how a player must replace the ball back to its original spot if moved by accident. Be sure to check out scga.org for more Rules Crew videos, providing an entertaining take on the Rules of Golf.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tweet
Share
Pin

Related Posts

PGA SHOW EDUCATION PROGRAM EXPANDS WITH NEW LEARNING EXPE...

AGM ANNOUNCES FREE WEBINAR TO HELP VENDORS AND RETAILERS ...

RICH BEEM TRUSTS SHOT SCOPE LIKE HE TRUSTED HIS CADDIE ON...

Footer

THE GOLF WIRE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

FAQ | Privacy Policy | Turnstile Media Group © 2025, All rights reserved.

Sign Up For Free

Join us to receive the Wire with the latest golf industry  news, product announcements, media interactions, golf travel deals and fashion releases.